Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (504) 831-1365 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

 

Lenore Tootie
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance - Facebook Review - 09/06/2019

review rating

Salesperson was knowledgeable and very friendly. I bought a Speed Queen washing machine and the delivery men went above and beyond what they were required to do to install my machine.

Keith A Dawson
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance Warehouse Outlet & Clearance Center - Google My Business Review - 09/05/2019

review rating

Great opportunity to purchase appliances for rental. Paid 445. for a new 20cu ft refrigerator that had a small dent in the door.

Michelle Frank Stegall
Comeaux Furniture and Appliance - Facebook Review - 09/01/2019

review rating

We purchased a beautiful teal velvet sofa from Comeaux's a few months ago. We are really enjoying it! Robert was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful!! Highly recommend!!

Tracy McGuire
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance Warehouse Outlet & Clearance Center - Google My Business Review - 08/31/2019

review rating

Yazzmin Murphy
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance Warehouse Outlet & Clearance Center - Google My Business Review - 008/17/2019

review rating

Latrell Lee
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance Warehouse Outlet & Clearance Center - Google My Business Review - 08/15/2019

review rating

Great place to find furniture.

Leslie Dennis
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance Warehouse Outlet & Clearance Center - Google My Business Review - 08/08/2019

review rating

Was able to get new dishwasher with a small scratch and saved $200.

Shelley Johnson
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance Warehouse Outlet & Clearance Center - Google My Business Review - 08/08/2019

review rating

Jovon Price
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance Warehouse Outlet & Clearance Center - Google My Business Review - 08/06/2019

review rating

Megan Johnston
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance - Facebook Review - 06/29/2019

review rating

If you need new furniture, go see Ms. Cici! She was so much fun to work with and made the couch buying process to easy! I can't wait to get our new sofa set. Their prices are absolutely incredible and better than the chain stores. We won't shop anywhere else now.

Richard Acton- Lucas
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance - Facebook Review 06/29/2019

review rating

Great selections, accessories and service!!

Shirley Armour Jones
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance - Facebook Review - 05/30/2019

review rating

I bought a living room set, king size bedroom set and a dinette set from Comeaux and Kelly Walsh was my personal sales person on top they sent me wonderful delivery men. Couldn’t ask for none better than Chad, Terrance, and Derrick I feel like I been knowing these guys I hope everyone gets the experience I had with my sales person and my delivery ppl if I order anything else in the future I hope I get the same people they are wonderful.

Mark Hall
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance - Google My Business Review 05/24/2019

review rating

Jason Gaudet
Comeaux Furniture and Appliance - Facebook Review 05/18/2019

review rating

Cecilia Monsour is a no pressure, no hype, sales professional. She approached me as soon as I walked through the doors of Comeaux and could not have been more helpful. She listened to my needs, gave me viable options in what I was looking for. My initial plan was to shop around, but with the value I was receiving and customer service, I called back the next day and confirmed my custom order. I couldn't be happier with my purchases and will continue to use Comeaux and Cecilia in the future. I highly recommend.

Wilhelmeina Davis
Comeaux Furniture & Appliance - Google My Business Review 05/10/2019

review rating

Love my kid's bed. I love it. It was nice talking to the employees there.

Candy Aubert
Comeaux Furniture and Appliance - Facebook Review 04/13/2019

review rating

Purchased a new refrigerator. Chad and Jesse were great delivery guys. Many thanks.

Lexis Landry Nunez
Comeaux Furniture and Appliance - Facebook Review 02/13/2019

review rating

My husband and I bought a mattress from there and we love it. Super friendly staff who took her time with us. We never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. Staff was also very knowledgeable. Delivery was on time and we could not be happier with our choice.

Deborah Spahr Bychurch
Comeaux Furniture and Appliance - Facebook Review 10/22/18

review rating

Cecelia was amazing! Gave me space to look and helped with coordinating colors. So very happy the service and purchase. I now have a go-to for furniture purchases!

Kim T Estalote
Comeaux Furniture and Appliance - Facebook Review 05/29/18

review rating

Miss Elizabeth AKA Queen was awesome. She introduced herself upon us entering the store which we have not been there since the remodel. We told her our circumstances far as remodeling our home we told her what we wanted she brought us to it. She gave me some awesome suggestions on decorating and offered to come by or have me call her whenever I had a question. We are so excited we did purchase a living room set and have intentions on purchasing appliances where time in the Appliance Department was very helpful also. I highly recommend family and friends to go see her over Como's on vets, thanks again for your hospitality and help.