Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (504) 831-1365 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Can’t say enough good things about Comeaux. Elizabeth, my sale person, thanks for all you’ve done. It looks great. The delivery crew, Scott and James, great work. Definitely recommend you check them out.

Facebook Icon Michael Alexander 3/2/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Beautiful & Quality all in one place!!!

Google Icon Brian Whitaker 3/27/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent Customer Service Thanks Mr.Ronald you're the best

Google Icon JoAnn Winzy 4/10/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jesstina Allen 4/18/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love my new sofa bed! The delivery guys were awesome as usual!

Facebook Icon Desiree' Hebert 4/21/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This store is amazing! The staff is very professional and accommodating. They take care of you from beginning to end. The prices are affordable and the quality of furniture is great. They also have everything you need to turn home into comfort. We just started our relationship but I can assure you that it will be a lasting one for years to come. I am also going to be referring my residents here to purchase. Thank you guys for everything!

Google Icon Nickey Wainwright 5/16/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Miss Elizabeth AKA Queen was awesome. She introduced herself Upon Us entering the store which we have not been there since the remodel. We told her our circumstances far as remodeling our home we told her what we wanted she brought us to it. She gave me some awesome suggestions on decorating and offered to come by or have me call her whenever I had a question. We are so excited we did purchase a living room set and have intentions on purchasing appliances where time in the Appliance Department was very helpful also. I highly recommend family and friends to go see her over Como's on vets, thanks again for your hospitality and help

Facebook Icon Kim T Estalote 5/29/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always a great deal here

Google Icon alaine slater 5/30/2018

We're honored alaine slater chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service. Very polite and knowing.

Google Icon Brian Kaplan 6/8/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good prices on quality furniture

Google Icon Gregory Woodall 6/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I came in your store today looking for a refrigerator and I met the nicest saleswoman ever. Not only am I buying a refrigerator I am buying a bed as well and coming back for a sofa. I will be furnishing my entire house from this store simply because of Robyn. She didn't try to sell me on anything else but her personality was so amazing til I don't want to go to another store. Thanks for the positive personality and amazing customer service .

Facebook Icon Shandrell Mcdonald 6/13/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shopping & buying our sofa from Comeaux's was a relaxing and fun experience. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the furniture & was very pleasant. The 2 delivery men Willie & Patrick setup the sofa & was on time and polite. They removed all packing material and hauled them away, they made their work look easy. Thank you'll for a great shopping experience , Comeaux;s is highly recommended by us.

Facebook Icon Errol Martin 8/12/2017

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love our new living room set! The installers were quick and installed everything very nicely!

Facebook Icon Shannon Hebert 8/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They welcomed me immediately upon entering the store, I was treated with respect and given good advice as well as specific info for the leather couch I eventually purchased. The delivery men: Scott and Mario did an excellent job with delivery and setup!

Yellow Pages Icon Anthony J. 7/20/2017

Look what Anthony J. had to say about us!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Our new sectional sofa is exactly what we were looking for!! It's perfect for our large family. The shopping experience was great and the delivery was awesome! Buddy and Ed were at our home when they said they would be. They were courteous, careful with our new furniture and efficient. They removed all trash and the entire process took about 20 minutes. Best delivery we've had in a long time! Great job guys!

Facebook Icon Bonnie Adams Schneider 7/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- carol

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A local place that knows how to treat people. Staff was professional and furniture was priced perfectly

Google Icon stephen roche 1/30/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection of furniture, and fair prices.

Google Icon Josh Hardy 3/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved my experience at Comeaux! My furniture is to be delivered this week. Very Excited! Libby (Queen) was great! I highly recommend her.

Facebook Icon Lisa Bertolino Becnel 5/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had an amazing delivery team today. Willie and Jesse were great!! They were very careful and professional. Thank you

Facebook Icon Danielle Vicknair Cambre 5/11/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Knowledgeable sales staff. Family owned and operated. Fast delivery. Great place to shop.

Facebook Icon Dane Terrell 4/6/2017

We're honored Dane Terrell chose to shop with us!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great quality merch. I've had my bed and bedroom set for 5 years without a hit I. Sturdy, stylish and dependable.

Google Icon michael moore 12/30/2016

We're honored michael moore chose to shop with us!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Google

Already a Comeaux Furniture & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Comeaux Furniture & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Comeaux Furniture & Appliance