Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (504) 831-1365 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

BBB

Metairie:   504-831-1365

New Orleans:   504-378-4900

Already a Comeaux Furniture Appliance and Mattress customer? LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & YELP!!!

Shop Comeaux Furniture Appliance and Mattress


review rating

Very nice selection of furniture. Sweet ladies work the floor.

Google Icon Charlene H. 3/22/2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review Charlene! We appreciate you choosing to #shoplocal, and encouraging others to Geaux to Comeaux!

See Review on Google

review rating

Top notch delivery service from Tim and Daniel thank you so much you guys made life easy today.

Google Icon Carisa Wilson 12/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture. Low prices.

Google Icon Ann Lucore 12/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great attendant. Sharrel was great.

Google Icon Rhonda Daniels 11/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent! Great Specials! Ask for Elizabeth queen 👑

Google Icon Momweedo Dorman 10/18/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brenda was very personable and knows her product. She Escorted me around the entire store and help me to decide what to purchase based on my vision. Thank you for having a buying experience that was comfortable and pleasant. Great job!

Google Icon Eleanor Gaudin 10/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot tell you what a wonderful group of people in this business. I visited on 3 separate occasions and luckily Olga was always greeting me at the door. Little did she know what a confused customer she had on her hands. After going through 3 different bedroom sets I received it in my home promptly and perfectly as promised. . There was one issue with my dresser and Olga set up to have it fixed the next day. There is no other place like Comeaux and the best salesperson, Olga. Thank you for a wonderful experiencing and we will definately be back!!

Google Icon Debbie Martini 7/12/2022

Look what Debbie Martini had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a new washing machine and dryer set from Comeaux at the end of 2021. (I love my new Speed Queen washing machine and dryer but that's not the purpose of this review.) Shopping at Comeaux was such a pleasant, retro experience. The salespeople did not harass you but if you had a question they actually knew the answer. They scheduled delivery and were on-time and the installer they suggested was also on-time and competent. Having purchased appliances recently from both Lowe's and Best Buy, both of which were miserable experiences that left me feeling frustrated and angry, I just want to say that shopping at Comeaux was GREAT. I don't think that they necessarily have the hugest selection or the lowest price on everything, but compared to the big box stores shopping there is like going on a vacation.

Yelp Icon Virginia B. 1/20/2022

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service! Great delivery! Love my new bedroom furniture:) Will be in the market for leather sectional soon. Comeaux will be my first choice.

Yelp Icon Pamela A. 6/21/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Best shopping experience after a long day and a miserable trip to Ashley furniture. Found the perfect chair, sales person was helpful without being too clingy. Delivery went off without a problem, truck arrived exactly when they said they would.

Google Icon Mim Royce 2/19/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

You can find deals on the specialty items.

Google Icon sofi farbe 8/11/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice saleswoman. Nice prices good inventory

Google Icon joseph moore 9/22/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I didn’t find anything I liked but will probably go back to visit.

Google Icon Estella Johnson 9/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience purchasing my couch from Comeaux furniture from start to finish. Pam was the best at helping us find the perfect couch and the delivery guys were so kind and helpful. 5 stars for sure!

Google Icon Alissa Jeanfreau 8/17/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this store gorgeous furniture and decore so affordable

Google Icon Michael Robert 5/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Comeaux Furniture has great selections and great Customer Service and Delivery

Google Icon Glen Corcoran 6/22/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I Have purchased many items over the years and always receive great service. Last purchase was bedroom furniture, I absolutely love

Google Icon Pamela Anne 6/22/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have recently purchased a sofa and mattress from Comeaux’s. Brenda was our salesperson. She was knowledgeable about the products. We decided to purchase a new mattress after trying a Sleep Number and were completely unsatisfied with the product. Love both our new sofa and mattress. Thanks Mike and Loren for keeping the quality in your furniture

Facebook Icon Mary Spinato 3/27/2019

We're honored Mary Spinato chose to shop with us!
- Comeaux Furniture & Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It has been such a pleasure working with Cecilia at Comeaux Furniture. I just recently purchased furniture for the fourth time with her for a new house and she couldn't have been more helpful. I always know that she will help me find exactly what I need without pressuring me into something I don't want or need. Thank you, CC I highly recommend Comeaux Furniture and tell everyone to ask for !!!!

Facebook Icon Shawyn Mars 1/4/2019

Another great review!
- Comeaux Furniture & Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bought 3 rooms full of furniture from Cecilia at the Metairie store. She was incredibly helpful and professional. Honest and thorough, she addressed every question we had. Arranged delivery within 3 days. On delivery day, Buddy and Mario arrived in pouring rain. Despite that, they were careful and courteous with bringing the furniture in and keeping the water out. They got everything in an set up, without knicking or damaging anything. They were profession and courteous the entire time. Best furniture buying experience ever. Comeaux's has a costumer for life.

Facebook Icon Christian Hart 12/30/2018

Look what Christian Hart had to say about us!
- Comeaux Furniture & Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Greg Ritter 12/31/2018

Thank you Greg Ritter!
- Comeaux Furniture & Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture and the best prices

Google Icon sterlin stevens 10/12/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love me some Comeaux's. I've made several purchases from Comeaux's over the years and am sure I'll make several more. The prices are excellent and so is...

Yelp Icon Patricia R. 8/16/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Prices are great...Ask for Pam. Was soo helpful and honest

Facebook Icon Erika Washington 9/2/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Jason Morein 9/7/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture came in yesterday I love thanks to the help of Ms.Len with helping me pick out such beautiful furniture my bedroom set & living room is perfect & the delivery guys were awesome

Facebook Icon Katina Marie' 9/15/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recommend Seeing Pam she is very friendly and helpful.

Facebook Icon Linda Mustacchia 8/9/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Shana Watson 7/18/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Showroom looked great

Google Icon Michael Crewz 9/19/2018

Thank you Michael Crewz!

See Review on Google

review rating

Can’t say enough good things about Comeaux. Elizabeth, my sale person, thanks for all you’ve done. It looks great. The delivery crew, Scott and James, great work. Definitely recommend you check them out.

Facebook Icon Michael Alexander 3/2/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Beautiful & Quality all in one place!!!

Google Icon Brian Whitaker 3/27/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent Customer Service Thanks Mr.Ronald you're the best

Google Icon JoAnn Winzy 4/10/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jesstina Allen 4/18/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love my new sofa bed! The delivery guys were awesome as usual!

Facebook Icon Desiree' Hebert 4/21/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This store is amazing! The staff is very professional and accommodating. They take care of you from beginning to end. The prices are affordable and the quality of furniture is great. They also have everything you need to turn home into comfort. We just started our relationship but I can assure you that it will be a lasting one for years to come. I am also going to be referring my residents here to purchase. Thank you guys for everything!

Google Icon Nickey Wainwright 5/16/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Miss Elizabeth AKA Queen was awesome. She introduced herself Upon Us entering the store which we have not been there since the remodel. We told her our circumstances far as remodeling our home we told her what we wanted she brought us to it. She gave me some awesome suggestions on decorating and offered to come by or have me call her whenever I had a question. We are so excited we did purchase a living room set and have intentions on purchasing appliances where time in the Appliance Department was very helpful also. I highly recommend family and friends to go see her over Como's on vets, thanks again for your hospitality and help

Facebook Icon Kim T Estalote 5/29/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always a great deal here

Google Icon alaine slater 5/30/2018

We're honored alaine slater chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service. Very polite and knowing.

Google Icon Brian Kaplan 6/8/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good prices on quality furniture

Google Icon Gregory Woodall 6/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I came in your store today looking for a refrigerator and I met the nicest saleswoman ever. Not only am I buying a refrigerator I am buying a bed as well and coming back for a sofa. I will be furnishing my entire house from this store simply because of Robyn. She didn't try to sell me on anything else but her personality was so amazing til I don't want to go to another store. Thanks for the positive personality and amazing customer service .

Facebook Icon Shandrell Mcdonald 6/13/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shopping & buying our sofa from Comeaux's was a relaxing and fun experience. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the furniture & was very pleasant. The 2 delivery men Willie & Patrick setup the sofa & was on time and polite. They removed all packing material and hauled them away, they made their work look easy. Thank you'll for a great shopping experience , Comeaux;s is highly recommended by us.

Facebook Icon Errol Martin 8/12/2017

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love our new living room set! The installers were quick and installed everything very nicely!

Facebook Icon Shannon Hebert 8/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They welcomed me immediately upon entering the store, I was treated with respect and given good advice as well as specific info for the leather couch I eventually purchased. The delivery men: Scott and Mario did an excellent job with delivery and setup!

Yellow Pages Icon Anthony J. 7/20/2017

Look what Anthony J. had to say about us!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Our new sectional sofa is exactly what we were looking for!! It's perfect for our large family. The shopping experience was great and the delivery was awesome! Buddy and Ed were at our home when they said they would be. They were courteous, careful with our new furniture and efficient. They removed all trash and the entire process took about 20 minutes. Best delivery we've had in a long time! Great job guys!

Facebook Icon Bonnie Adams Schneider 7/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- carol

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A local place that knows how to treat people. Staff was professional and furniture was priced perfectly

Google Icon stephen roche 1/30/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection of furniture, and fair prices.

Google Icon Josh Hardy 3/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved my experience at Comeaux! My furniture is to be delivered this week. Very Excited! Libby (Queen) was great! I highly recommend her.

Facebook Icon Lisa Bertolino Becnel 5/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had an amazing delivery team today. Willie and Jesse were great!! They were very careful and professional. Thank you

Facebook Icon Danielle Vicknair Cambre 5/11/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Knowledgeable sales staff. Family owned and operated. Fast delivery. Great place to shop.

Facebook Icon Dane Terrell 4/6/2017

We're honored Dane Terrell chose to shop with us!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great quality merch. I've had my bed and bedroom set for 5 years without a hit I. Sturdy, stylish and dependable.

Google Icon michael moore 12/30/2016

We're honored michael moore chose to shop with us!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Google