Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (504) 831-1365 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Comeaux Furniture & Appliance Reviews

review rating

Shopping & buying our sofa from Comeaux's was a relaxing and fun experience. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the furniture & was very pleasant. The 2 delivery men Willie & Patrick setup the sofa & was on time and polite. They removed all packing material and hauled them away, they made their work look easy. Thank you'll for a great shopping experience , Comeaux;s is highly recommended by us.

Facebook Icon  Errol Martin  8/12/2017

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love our new living room set! The installers were quick and installed everything very nicely!

Facebook Icon  Shannon Hebert  8/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They welcomed me immediately upon entering the store, I was treated with respect and given good advice as well as specific info for the leather couch I eventually purchased. The delivery men: Scott and Mario did an excellent job with delivery and setup!

Yellow Pages Icon  Anthony J.  7/20/2017

Look what Anthony J. had to say about us!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Our new sectional sofa is exactly what we were looking for!! It's perfect for our large family. The shopping experience was great and the delivery was awesome! Buddy and Ed were at our home when they said they would be. They were courteous, careful with our new furniture and efficient. They removed all trash and the entire process took about 20 minutes. Best delivery we've had in a long time! Great job guys!

Facebook Icon  Bonnie Adams Schneider  7/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- carol

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A local place that knows how to treat people. Staff was professional and furniture was priced perfectly

Google Icon  stephen roche  1/30/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection of furniture, and fair prices.

Google Icon  Josh Hardy  3/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved my experience at Comeaux! My furniture is to be delivered this week. Very Excited! Libby (Queen) was great! I highly recommend her.

Facebook Icon  Lisa Bertolino Becnel  5/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had an amazing delivery team today. Willie and Jesse were great!! They were very careful and professional. Thank you

Facebook Icon  Danielle Vicknair Cambre  5/11/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Knowledgeable sales staff. Family owned and operated. Fast delivery. Great place to shop.

Facebook Icon  Dane Terrell  4/6/2017

We're honored Dane Terrell chose to shop with us!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great quality merch. I've had my bed and bedroom set for 5 years without a hit I. Sturdy, stylish and dependable.

Google Icon  michael moore  12/30/2016

We're honored michael moore chose to shop with us!
- Your Friends at Comeaux

See Review on Google

Already a Comeaux Furniture & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Comeaux Furniture & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Comeaux Furniture & Appliance